Just When I thought I was out…

8 Dec

“Just when I thought I was out. They pull me back in.”

Apparently, Fremont Politics fills a need and is being called out to continue coverage of the local scene. With the end of election cycyle, I thought Fremont Politics could use some rest to allow for a cool down period after a heated election cycle. I was hoping to leave the beat altogether…

2 Responses to “Just When I thought I was out…”

  1. Bill_Fremont December 10, 2012 at 9:50 pm #

    Awesome! I was missing the Fremont Politics fix.

  2. Bbox231 March 5, 2013 at 7:45 am #

    This venue was barely drawing eyeballs before the recent changes made to the layout. I predict it will be a short time before the few people who do visit give up all together. By dropping links to recent comments the process of determining what has changed is far too time consuming. Might sound good in theory, in practice it will simply encourage serious bloggers to go elsewhere. Maybe thats you goal?

Leave a comment